Events

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 27
Brownbag: Leslie C. Gates
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 20
Brownbag: Kate Kenski
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 13
Brownbag: Erin Leahey
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 06
Brownbag: Paula England
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Fri Mar 30
Brownbag: Qing Zhang
12:00 PM
Fri Mar 23
Brownbag: Ebony Bridwell
12:00 PM
Mon to Fri Mar 12 to Mar 16
Spring Break
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Fri Mar 02
Brownbag: Christopher T. Robertson
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 24
Brownbag: Eli Friedman
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 17
Brownbag: Lane Kenworthy
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 10
Brownbag: Alice Goffman
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 03
Brownbag: Elisabeth Clemens
12:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
Brownbag: Don Grant
12:00 PM

Pages