Events

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
09/06/2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
09/13/2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
09/27/2019 - 12:00 to 13:15
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Sep 13
Alex Kinney: Practice Job Talk
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Sep 06
Josh Zhang: Practice Job Talk
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Apr 19
School of Sociology Colloquium - Susan Swanberg
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Apr 12
School of Sociology Colloquium - Sarah Soule
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Apr 05
School of Sociology Colloquium - Omar Lizardo
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Mar 29
School of Sociology Colloquium - Jessica Collett
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Mar 22
School of Sociology Colloquium - Rashawn Ray
12:00 PM
Fri Mar 01
School of Sociology Colloquium - Robert Boatright
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 22
School of Sociology Colloquium - Jung Mee park
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 15
School of Sociology Colloquium - Stefano Bloch
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 08
School of Sociology Colloquium - James Fenelon
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 01
School of Sociology Colloquium - Vânia Penha-Lopes
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 25
School of Sociology Colloquium - Rachel Best
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Fri Nov 16
Martin Sanchez Jankowski Brownbag Talk
12:00 PM
Fri Nov 02
Ramiro Martinez Brownbag Speaker
12:00 PM

Pages