Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
09/14/2018 - 12:00
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
10th International Conference on Aging in America 09/19/2018 - 08:00 to 09/20/2018 - 16:00
 
09/21/2018 - 12:00
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
09/28/2018 - 12:00
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Wed to Thu Sep 19 to Sep 20
10th International Conference on Aging in America
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
Andrew Penner Brownbag
12:00 PM
Fri Aug 31
Kyle Puetz Practice Job Talk
12:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
Aliza Luft UCLA Sociology, "Decision-making in genocide: Explaining behavior variation at the micro and meso-levels of participation"
12:00 PM
Fri Nov 03
Tristan Bridges, University of California, Santa Barbara, "All that Glitters Isn’t Gay: Sexual Illegibility among Straight, Pro-feminist Men”
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Oct 13
Jamie Rowen, UMass Amherst Political Science "Searching for the Truth in the Transitional Justice Movement: Peace and Justice in Columbia"
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Oct 06
Kevan Harris, UCLA Sociology, "The Islamic Republic of Iran Through the Lens of the Welfare State"
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Sep 29
Alesha Durfee, ASU Social Transformation, "Impacts of Institutional and Contextual Factors on Protective Order Decision-Making"
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Sep 08
Mary Romero, Social Transformation, ASU, “Exploring Interlocking Systems of Oppression and Privilege in U.S. Immigration Law”
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Fri Sep 01
Tyina Steptoe UA History, "Migration and the Making of a Multiethnic Society"
12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Mon Feb 27
What Is Health Care Fraud?
1:00 PM
Wed Feb 22
Pizza With A Professional: What is Pastoral Care
11:00 AM
Fri Jan 27
Sociology Brownbag: Ted Gerber
12:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
Sociology Brownbag: Yotam Shmargad
12:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Pizza With A Professional: Nura Dualeh
2:00 PM

Pages